Contact US


View Larger Map

DIBOCO FIRE SPRINKLER, INC
Shipping Address: 325 Jackson Loop Rd. Flat Rock, NC 28731
Phone: (828) 696-3400
Fax: (828) 696-2288

Contract Sales/Estimating
Robert Blythe EVP
Robert@diboco.com
828-696-3400 ext. 112

Inspections & Repairs
Donna Harriman
donna@diboco.com
828-696-3400 ext. 113

Tiffany Gordon
tiffany@diboco.com
828-696-3400 ext. 116

Field Operations
Cotè Blythe EVP
cote@diboco.com
828-696-3400 ext. 114

Design/Project Management
Tate Albert
tate@diboco.com
828-696-3400 ext. 121

Corey Roberts
corey@diboco.com
828-696-3400 ext. 115

Accounting

Accounts Payable

Caroline Parris VP
caroline@diboco.com
828-696-3400 ext. 110

Accounts Receivable
DeLaina Blythe
delaina@diboco.com
828-696-3400 ext. 120

Progress Billing/Contract Accounts Receivable
Lani Blythe President
lani@diboco.com
828-696-3400 ext. 119